Chairman's Circle

Committed to the long term viability and vision of the Stemmons Corridor, Chairman's Circle members generously invest to secure the future of our organization. If your company is interested in becoming a Chaiman's Circle Member of the SCBA and you would like more information, please contact Gabriela Gilmore at (214) 760-8913.


Caddo Holdings

Member since 2015
4228 N. Central Expressway, Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75206
Contact: Dustin Schilling, Managing Partner
Phone: (214) 366-2020
Website: caddoholdings.com
Email: dschilling@caddoholdings.com


CBRE, Inc.

Member since 1988
2100 McKinney Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75240
Contact: David Glasscock
Senior Vice President, Investment Properties
Phone: 214-979-6330
Website: cbre.com
Email: david.glasscock@cbre.com


Children's Health

Member since 1984
1935 Medical District Dr.
Dallas, TX 75235
Contact: Bill Elvey
Senior Vice President of Facilities Development & Real Estate
Phone: 214-456-1938
Website: childrens.com


Crow Holdings

Member since 2003
3919 Maple Ave.
Dallas, TX 75219
Contact: Bill McMahan
Phone: 214-661-8360
Website: crowholdings.com
Email: bmcmahan@crowholdings.com


Dallas Market Center

Member since 1983
2100 Stemmons Frwy.
Dallas, TX 75207
Contact: Bob Storer
VP - Protective Services
Phone: 214-655-6112
Website: dallasmarketcenter.com
Email: bstorer@MCMCMAIL.com


Mary Kay, Inc.

Member since 1996
1330 Regal Row
Dallas, Texas 75247
Grady Quick
Director of Manufacturing Operations
Phone 214-905-6688
Website: marykay.com
Email: grady.quick@mkcorp.com


Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children

Member since 1988
2222 Welborn St.
Dallas, TX 75219
Contact: Matt Ferguson
Assistant Administrator
Phone: 214-559-7551
Website: tsrh.org
Email: matt.ferguson@tsrh.org


UT Southwestern Medical Center

Member since 1987
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9166
Contact: Ruben E. Esquivel
VP Community and Corporate Relations
Phone: 214-648-4364
Website: utsouthwestern.edu
Email: ruben.esquivel@utsouthwestern.edu