Business Directory

Alphabetical List of Companies:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Company Name       Web Address View Details
Caddo Holdings www.caddoholdings.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: Dustin Schilling
Contact Title: Managing Partner
Address: 4228 N. Central Expressway #110, Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: 214-366-2020
Website: www.caddoholdings.com
Array
Candace Rubin www.candacerubin.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: Candace Rubin
Contact Title: Owner
Address: 4054 McKinney Ave., Suite 203
Phone: 214-522-8811
Website: www.candacerubin.com
Array
Candlewood Suites www.candlewoodsuites.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: Steven Shove
Contact Title: Director of Sales
Address: 7930 N. Stemmons Freeway
Phone: 214-631-3333
Website: www.candlewoodsuites.com
Array
Capps Rent A Car, Inc. http://gocapps.com/ +
Category: All
Contact Name: Alex Capps
Contact Title: Owner
Address: 8555 John Carpenter Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-923-5201
Website: http://gocapps.com/
Array
Carlisle Interests, Inc. www.carlisleinterests.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: Sandy Owens
Contact Title: Sr. VP
Address: 7979 Inwood Rd., Suite 225, Dallas, TX 75209
Phone: (214)420-5569
Website: www.carlisleinterests.com
Array
CBRE, Inc. www.cbre.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: David Glasscock
Contact Title: Senior Vice President Investments Properties
Address: 2100 McKinney Ave., Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214 979-6321
Website: www.cbre.com
Array
Champions Management www.championsmanagement.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: Suzie Nash
Contact Title: Owner
Address: 3302 Shorecrest Drive
Phone: 214-352-5348
Website: www.championsmanagement.com
Array
Children's Health http://www.childrens.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: William M. Elvey
Contact Title: Senior Vice President, Facilities and Real Estate
Address: 1935 Medical District Drive
Phone: 214-456-1929
Website: http://www.childrens.com
Array
City Realty Group, Inc. +
Category: All
Contact Name: Robert Todd
Contact Title: President
Address: 6333 Denton Drive
Phone: 214-351-1585
Array
Comerica Bank www.comericabank.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: Matthew Marchbanks
Contact Title: SVP, Group Manager
Address: 1250 W. Mockingbird Blvd., Ste. 100, Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: 214-678-8080
Website: www.comericabank.com
Array
Crow Holdings http://www.crowholdings.com +
Category: All
Contact Name: Bill McMahan
Contact Title: Not Available
Address: 3819 Maple Avenue
Phone: 214-661-8118
Website: http://www.crowholdings.com
Array